Adventure in life - Chapter 1

These are the 3 girls that the fanfiction is going to be about. The characters are Lisa, Sara and Maja. Lisa is the one on the right, Sara’s on the left and Maja is in the middle. They are 16 years old and they live in Sweden.


Lisa’s perspective

It was saturday at 9am. The sun was shining on my face so that woke me up and then i realized I had to take the bus at 10.10am. Cause I was going to have a little girls day with my besties. I stepped out from the bed and felt the cold floor on my feet. I took my clothes off and stepped into the shower. I stood in the shower and sang on Taylor Swift’s song “I Knew You Were Trouble”. After a while i stepped out and got ready for the bus. I did my make up and took on my clothes. A black skirt , a top and just a jeans west. Something that looked good. I walked to the kitchen and took an apple and then i walked to the bus. After 5 minutes the bus stopped next to me and i stepped on and it was just me on the bus. I sat there and just listened on the music that was playing on my Iphone and I enjoyed being alone with my thoughts. The bus stopped and I was there on the station. I looked out from the window and saw Maja and Sara sit there. I ran out from the bus and gave them a big hug. We started to talk about the new band from Youtube who called themselves “The Vamps”. 
Maja said, “I love their cover of Conor Maynards song Vegas girl. It’s just amazing and I’m in love with the drummer hihi.. ”

” Yeah me too I love it and what can i say , the other blond guy i think his name is James I think he looks good , haha more than good. What do you think about them Lisa ?” said Sara.

“I think they are so great. I think they are going to be big one day. Cause now they have like 100 thousand views and i really would like to meet them and the one with curly hair , hihi Bradley is his name .. and the one you like Maja is Tristan I believe!”

Writers perspective 

They sat on the bench for hour and talked about the boys. After a while they moved on and started shopping. They bought clothes and shoes and other great stuff. They had their hands full of bags from Zara , Chanel , Mac and all different kind of shops.

After 2 hours of shopping they we’re all tired they decided to go to a café and take a coffé. They walked in to Espresso house and ordered fruit shakes and 3 muffins. They took a table and started to talk about maybe going to London and have some fun when Lisa is going to turn 17 in August. Suddenly it got quiet very quickly, so they turned around and saw that the coolest gang from the school came in in the café. 

The three girls were done so they decided to go home to Lisa. Lisa, Sara and Maja took their plates and was on their way out. When suddenly Lisa bumped into someone and fell to the ground. She stood up quickly and said very angry to the person in front of her. 

- Excause me!? Look were you go idiot. 

She looked up and saw the boy in front off her . He was a head longer then her. He had brown curly hair and sun glasses and next to him was two blond guys. 

They looked at each other a long time and just stood there..



The rest follows….



Kommentarer
Blogg.se

Lycka till med din nya blogg!

2013-01-08 @ 17:40:57
URL: http://blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0