Adventure in life - Chapter 4

Bradleys perspective

I saw her ran to the car and she wave to me. I waved back and smiled. I sat on the bench and ate my ice cream.. I took up the phone and looked at the picture at us. I upload one at instagram and tagged her and wrote

“Had a great time with @lisacarlsson”

I called a taxi and after 5 minutes the taxi was on the street and I walked to the taxi and said

- To the hotell nobis thank you.

I closed the door and the car drove away.

After 15 minutes the driver said

- It’s gonna be 200kr thank you. 

- Oh yeah wait a second.

I gave the driver his money and walked out to the hotell.

I took the elevator up to the room and walked in. No one was their so I texted James

- Where are you guys?

- On the restaurant on the hotel come down and eat with us :)

- I’m on my way!

I took the elevator down again to the restaurant and I saw the boys sit outside and had some drinks.

I walked to them and James said

- Hey man! How did it go?

- Good ! She is so nice and she has a great personality and she is very cute. But I wish we could talk a little bit more. But she had to go ..

- That is good ! We have to see them again I want to meet one of the girl I think her name is Sara..

- Yeah what about you Tristan?

- They seems to be really nice and it would be fun to meet them again!

- Awesome but let order some food.

We all ordered fries with hamburger and after 20 min the food came out to us and I just had to take a photo at us so I asked the waiter to take a photo at us so I could upload it on Instagram

” Food with my boys!” 

 

 

We sat on the restaurant and talked a while and talked about life and what cover we will do next when we are coming home. 

After we had sat downs stairs at the restaurante we got tired to be there so we went up again to the hotel room. I jumped on the bed and turn on the tv. I took my phone and checked Instagram. I saw that Lisa had comment 

” Thank you to for a lovley chat , you da bomb Bradley” 

I smiled and wrote back

” Your welcome but nah you da bomb!” 

I threw my phone at the bed and watch Big Bang theory with the boys and just had a little chat with them. 

Lisa perspective 

I saw that my mum was on the street with the car so I hugged Bradley and ran to the car. Mum looked at me with a serious eyes. But I ignored her and waved to Bradley who sat their with his ice cream. 

Mum drove home and when I came in the house I saw massive of bags was packed.

I looked at her and said 

- What’s going on?! 

- I have to go Lisa. I’m so sorry but the called and they need me at Madison Square Garden. I have to work with the boys cause Nia is sick and they need me as make up artist. I’m so sorry I have to leave you but Sara’s mum is going to check you sometimes and Sara and Maja can live here with you. They are on their way right now so you don’t have to be alone. 

- But mum , this was going to be our summer. Did you hear? Our summer.

- Yes I know honey but I have to go. I’m sorry but I promise to make up to you! 

- Promise?

- Promise.

She gave me alot of hugs and kisses and took the bags and packed the car. 

When she was in the car she screamed

- Call me or texted me when ever you want! I love you!

- Love you to.

She drove away and there I was. Alone again. Two summers in row alone. 

I walked to the living room and jumped in the couch and watch Transformers at the same time I was wating for the girls to come over. 

It knocked on the door and it was the girls. I ran to the door and opened. They stood there with their bags and said 

- Time for some sleep overs?!

- Of coruse! Come in.

They walked in with their bags and took them my room and Maja said

- Sooo, tell me about your little date with Bradley? 

- Okay it was not a date and it was good! We had a lovley chat together. 

- That sounds awesome! So what do you think ? Sara and Lisa? Should we invite them to our sleep over party? 

- Hmm I don’t know.. Is that a good idea?

- Yes it is! Let’s do that!

- Okay! Which time should they come?  

- Hmm what about 8pm? That will be awesome!

- Okay I’m going to text him now! 

To Bradley Simpson:

Me: Hey Bradley! Ehm me and my girls are going to have a little sleepover tonight and I wonder if you boys want to join us? 

Bradley: Yes we loved to join you guys. When should we come?

Me: What about 8pm? Don’t eat before cause I was thinking that we could do food together?

Bradley: Okay that’s sounds awesome and what’s your adress?

Me: Skeppargatan 16 It’s maybe hard to express but just show the driver and he will understand.

Bradley: Okay awesome see you 8pm :) x

 

 Writtens perspective 

Lisa and the girls walked to the shop and bought snacks and food to tonight and was so excited that the boys was coming over to Lisa’s place. They girls was preparing with the food and placed a few mattresses at the living rooms floor with pillows and quilts there the all should sleep tonight. 

When the girls was preparing with the sleep over the boys packed their bags with some clothes and other stuff they need.

The clock got 7.55pm and the girls sat and wait for the boys to come over. When the clock was 8.05pm the door bell was ringing. Lisa and the girls run to the door and Lisa was going to open the door when Maja said

- Okay girls let’s do this and be calm.

They looked at her and laughed. Lisa opened the door and the three boys was standing there with the their bags and smiled.

This is Lisa’s house and living room.


 
 

 

 

The rest follows…



Kommentarer
Vampette

It's the first fanfiction I write about The Vamps and I'm in love with. ** I want to know what gonna happen soooo much! xx

Svar: Oh thank you so much ! :) xx Yeah a chapter would be out tonight so be patience!
Erika Tingvall

2013-01-12 @ 16:28:49
URL: http://livewithelegance.tumblr.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0