Adventure in life - Chapter 5

 

Writers perspective 

They boys stood their with a smile on their face with the bags in their hands. They all hugged each other.

- Welcome in boys. Come in and make you comfortable, Lisa said.

They boys walked in and Lisa showed them they livingroom and her room and had a little house tour. When they came in to the living room James and Sara started to have a little pillow fight and they other joined in but not Lisa. She walked to the kitchen and prepared the food. She put the fries in the oven and fried the patties. At the same time Tristan and Maja walked to Lisa’s room and had a little chat while James and Sara contined with the pillow fight. Bradley felt that he would leave them alone so he walked to the kitchen and saw that Lisa prepared the food. He saw her stand their and sing and dance while she was waiting for the food to be done. Bradley decided to scare her. So he walked behind her and pinched her at the side of her hip. She screamed and jumped a little bit. She turned around and saw it was Bradley. She hit him a little loose on the arm and said

- I will give you back, I promise you.

- Okay Lisa . I’m so scared that I’m shaking. 

- Shut up and help me with the food ?

- Only if you say please.

- Please Bradley , the best boy in the world please? 

She did her puppyface and Bradley gived up and started to help her with the food. 

They heard how the others screamed , laughed and talked about random stuff. 

- It’s so fun that we all have agreed so well and has become so close to eachother. It only took 4 days. 

- Yeah I know it feels so good. 

Bradley and Lisa stood there in the kitchen and prepared the food and talked and had a good time alone with each other. The food was ready so Lisa walked to her room and was going to tell Tristan and Maja that the food was ready. 

When she walked in the room she sees that they are laying in her bed and cuddle and playing with their phones. She knocked on the door and said

- Can I look or should I close my eyes? 

They laughed and said 

- Close your eyes of course!

They took a pillow and threw it on Lisa and she said

- Ah come on guys that was not fun. The food is ready can you tell James and Sara to come to the dinner room?

- Okay sure.

Lisa walked downs stairs again and set the table. They all come down and sat down the table. 

James said

- Looking good guys. I’m hungry so should we let’s start? 

- Yeah take how much you want James, said Lisa.

Bradley took his phone up and said

- I have to take a photo of this cause this is delicous. I made a great job or what do you say Lisa?

- Pfft sure , you did the sauce and the vegetables..

Everybody laughed and started to eat.

 

image

 

 

Bradleys perspective

After we had ate we decided to watch a movie. We Walked to the couch and sat us down .

- Which movie should we watch ? said Lisa

- Hmm what about Last song ? said James

- Yeah good idea or what do you others think?

- Take Last song is a good romantic movie said Tristan. 

We watch the movie and I sat next to Lisa. I looked at her and she turn her head around and looked at me too. She took my hand and smiled. I smiled back.

I looked around and saw that the others was cuddling. James and Sara was lying on the mattress and Sara had her head on James chest. Tristan and Maja was sitting and holding on each other while me and Lisa was holding hands. 

The sad scene came when the dad was dying. I looked at Lisa and see that she is crying. 

 

image

 

- Oh don’t cry Lisa is just a movie. 

- Yeah I know but it’s so sad.

- Yeah it is. 

I hugged her and she leaned her head on my shoulder. I thought it’s now or never. I kiss her on her forehead and she looked up on me with glossy eyes and smiled. We watch so many movies and the clock got 3am. 

Lisa said 

- The clock is 3am and it’s hot outside so take your quilt and pillow and follow me. 

We did as she said and we walked out into her garden and she jumped up on the trampoline.

- What do you think guys ? We can sleep here under the stars!?

- Awesome , great idea! 

We put the pillows and the quilts on the trampoline and sat on the trampoline. Then I saw a bottle on over the quilt.

- I was thinking that we could play truth or dare. So when I spinn the bottle the one that the bottle points on is gonna start to choice truth or dare, said Lisa

Maja , Sara and Lisa looked at each other with a strange look I don’t know why they did it but they had something going on. 

In the beginning we all took truth but after a while we took dare. It was mine turn to spinn the bottle and it came on Tristan.

- Truth or dare ? 

- Dare.

- Hmm give Maja a kiss on her lips.

Maja looked at Tristan and they both was blushing. We all took our torches and pointed them at them and then they started to come closer to each other and then Tristan gave her a cute passionated kiss. We all screamed and applaud. It was Tristan turn to spinn the bottle and it pointed at Lisa. I looked in her eyes and smiled she smiled back and said

- I’m taking dare.

- Give Bradley a passionated kiss on his lips and then hug him.

- What , wow okay..

I saw how she started to come closer to me and I felt how nervous I started to get. She came closer to me and soon she was just 2 millimeters from my lips. I felt how she grabbed my neck and her lips on my lips.  I closed my eyes and started to smile. Is this really happening? This girl maybe like me for who I am and not cause I’m famous. 

She stopped and we looked at each other and smiled. 

Lisa perspective

I can’t really get what really happend. I kiss Bradley Simpson. I like this boy so much and I hope he feel the same as I do. We played the game until we got tired of it. The clock was 6am and the sun was almost up. We decided to go in again. I walked to the matress and Bradley and the other come after me. I lay down and said 

- Goodnight everyone. We have to sleep now , had a great time with you guys goodnight. 

I felt how someone pulled me closer and hugged me. It was Bradley. I looked at him and gave him a little goodnight kiss.

The rest follows …

Who is excited for The Vamps cover?! It’s coming out 8.30pm UK time! 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0