Adventure in life - Chapter 8

 

Lisa perspective

They party was over and it was time for them to leave. I said good bye to the boys and thank them for the presents they gave me. When they had leave I run to my room immedietly. I took my phone and called mum and Maja and Sara did the same. I clicked at my mums name and called.

- Hey Lisa happy birthday! Hope you had a great time!

Oh thank you mum! Of course I had but I wish you where here with me but but I had a pool party with the boys.

That sounds fun! Did you get something speciell?

I got loads of stuff like clothes and jewerly and make up and stuff and Maja and Sara and I got a present together.

Oh what is that then ?

We got three tickets to England cause the boys are going home tomorrow and they wonder if we can come with them. So please can I go with them ?

I’m not sure you just 17 and I’ve never met theese boys. I don’t know I want to hear with Maja and Saras mum first. I call you in 20 minutes.

She hang up and I walked down to the girls

She wanted to hear with your mums first

yeah same here , said Maja.

I walked out to the pool and took the decoration down and took the left overs in to the kitchen. The clock was 1am and I was really tired and wanted to sleep.

I wait and wait and suddenly my phone is ringing. I pick it up so quick as a could.

Hello mum

- Hello Lisa.

We mums has decied us , sorry but yeah you guys can go with the boys but you really have to prove that you can take care of yourself and be responsible and immiture and if your not are that it’s your last change to go on vaccation alone with the girls.

OHH thank you thank you thank you mum! Yeah I promise you we are not going to do something stupid! Bye love you!

Love you to honey and have a nice flight tomorrow!

I looked at the girls and I just screamed out load and I jumped up and down and the girls did the same. I looked at them

We must pack now and don’t say anything to the boys that we are coming is gonna be a surprise for them!

- Yeah let’s surprise them! But yeah I think I had to take a taxi home cause I don’t really have clothes for England so we see ya tomorrow? said Sara

Yes same here but I ordera taxi at 9.00am from my house and it will be 9.15am at your place sara and then 9.30am at your place Lisa then we are coming about 9.50 to the airport and we must check in our bags to and that takes time!

- Yeah but souns perfect to me, said Sara

They took their stuff and I walked with them to the door and gave them a big goodnight hug. Before they walked out to the taxi I said

- Girls this is really happening can you believe it?

They both nodded and smiled. I waved to them when they went home with the taxi.

I walked in again and put the alarm on and run to my room. I threw my suitcases on the bed and started to pack my thing. First I put my outfit to tomorrow that I should wear then I started to pack clothes and make up tooth brush and stuff like that. It took about an hour to pack everything I had 2 suitcases and 1 handbag. I almost couldn’t close the suitcases cause I had so much stuff with me. But it worked. I walked to the bed and glance at the clock the clock was over 2am time for some sleep.

 

image

 

Next morning

Bradley’s perspective

I heard how James alarm clock was ringing and it took about 5 minutes until he turned it off. I thought my mind would explode. I walked out from my bed and looked at the mirror. I thought it was time for a shower after the pool party yesterday I smell chlorineThe boys was almost up from their beds when I walked in to the bathroom. I stepped in the shower and started to shampoo my hair . My mind was going crazy and I got more and more nervous. Think if they not can come with us right now and their mums have never met me or the boys so they would never send the girls to UK with us … I got sad when I got the thought. I stepped out from the shower and walked out to the bedroom and the boys was up and tried to pack their suitcases  I took on my clothes just a t-shirt and some sweat pants cause the flight. I took a jumper to cause sometimes it’s cold at the flight. They boys was done with their suitcases and they had change clothes to. So I look everywhere in every room and see if we had forgot something. But nope nothing was there so we walked down to the reception an checked out from our room. I asked if we could put or bags in a room when we should eat breakfast and it was okay. We walked to the breakfast room and started to take food. I was not so hungry I was to nervous.

 

image

 

Are you guys nervous?

- yeah I’m really nervous cause I really want them to come with us, said James

yeah same here! I’m not kidding I’m so so nervous that I think I’m going to Explode.

I looked at them and we all laughed it was good that I didn’t was the only one who was nervous.

I look at my phone and saw that it was time for us to go out. I took my bags and walked out and the taxi came after a couple of minutes. The boys and I put they bags in the back and then walked in the cab. 


30 minutes…. 

The cab stopped and I walked out and took my bags. I walked in to the airport and walked to their we was going to check our bags. It took a while buteverything was going good. I looked at the big screen and watched after London. It stood terminal 4 so we walked to the terminal 4. Now is the moment are they girls going to stand there or not. I’m so nervous.

When I came in to the terminal I didn’t saw Lisa or the girls. I thought I was going to cry a looked at James with a sad face. But then I saw three girls coming against us and I see that it is Lisa Maja and Sara. I see how Lisa is coming running at me and I open my arms and she jumps up in to my embrace and I give her a big hug and a kiss. She looked me in the eyes and said

I did it. I can came with you Bradley! 

- That’s awesome honey. It’s gonna be great. We are going to London now for 2 days and then we are going home to my place only if you want to meet my family.

Of coruse I want to meet your family! 

- Great! But let’s go.

It was time for us to go in to the airplane and we showed our pass and tickets and then it was time for us  to find our seats. We had our seats in the front so me and Lisa was sitting in one row and the others sat behind us two and two.After a while the airplane was full and it was time to go.  I looked out from thewindow and  the airplane was moving and soon it started to shake. I felt how Lisa took my hand and pressed really hard. I look at her and she was a bit scared so I held her in my arms. 

The rest follows…. 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0