Adventure in life - Chapter 3

Bradleys perspective

I heard a really noisy sound and it was my alarm clock that was ringing. I took up my phone and looked at the phone 11am so 10am in UK.  I stepped out from my bed and looked at the bed next to me. Tristan is sleeping like a caterpillar and James are sleeping like a ball. I threw my clothes at the bathroom floor and stepped in the shower. I started thinking about today what will happened, what will we talk about? You more I thought about it more nervous I got.  After 20 minutes I was done and stepped out from the shower and walked to the room. James and Tristan were awake and looked at merlin. I search in my bag after something nice to wear. I just put on a shirt and shorts cause it was hot today and it looked nice. I took a photo and upload it on instagram

“Time for café Flora here in Sweden”

 

When I came out from the bathroom James threw I pillow at me and said

-          So you are going to meet that girl ? Laila ? No what’s her name Tris?

-          Lisa?

-          Yeah that’s her name. So you are going on a date huh?

-          No just take a little coffe and talk like friends.

-          Okay just friends like a date

-          Oh come on shut up.

I threw the pillow back at him and jumped into his bed and joined them and watch merlin.

Lisa perspective

I heard someone knock at my door. Mum came in and said

-          Time to wake up sleepy.

I sat in my bed and looked at her when she took up the blinds. She walked to my computer and sat on the chair. She looked at me and said

-          What are you going to do today then ?

-          I’m going to café flora

-          With who?

-          Bradley Simpson you know that guy from The Vamps?

-          Yes I know who is it , but  have I accepted that you will go out with him?

-          No , but please can I?

-          Yes you can if you have your phone with you if something is happening.

-          I promise mum!

-          Good get out from the bed now.

-          Yes I will mum .

She walked out from my room and I stepped out from the bed. I put on some music and started dance to Swedish house mafias song at the same time a brush my hair and sang out load.  I put on some makeup and lip-gloss just to see a little more dress up. I took on a hat and a clock to. Just to see causual but a little more dress up then normally. I looked at the mirror and I thought I looked good. So I took a photo and upload it on instagram

“It’s time for Café Flora!”

 

After 5 minutes I saw that I got 50 likes and a new follower.  I looked who the new follower was and it was Bradley. I started follow him to and he had like 7k followers and I then is me with 800 followers.  I heard someone knock on the door  again so I turn the music off and said

-          Come in.

-          Hey honey I just want to say I think you have to take the bus in 15 minutes.

-          Oh thank you mum . I will go now.

-          Good  and you look beautiful

-          Thanks mum!

My mum and I walked down to the hall and I took on my converse and hug her good bye. I took my headphones and listening to music. I stepped on the bus and it was many people but I got a seat place. After 20 minutes the bus stopped on the travel center and I had to go and change bus. I ran to the next bus and stepped on . It was full of people but it was only 2 stops. The bus stopped and I walked out and looked after the café Flora. When I came around the corner I saw the café and Bradley sit on the couch outside.  I walked a little faster when I saw him. I walked to him. He saw me and he looked up from his phone and we got eye contact.

-          Hey Lisa , said Brad and gave me a hug.

I looked at him and smiled like a fool. 

-          Should we take a table?

-          Yeah of course. Inside or here?

-          Here if you want?

-          Sure!

We took a table in the sun and ordered some milkshakes. We started to talk about everything. For hours and hours we talked.

Writers’perspective.

After they have talked for hours they decided to go to the park and take an ice cream. When they sat on the bench Bradley started to take photos of them on his phone.  But the cozy atmosphere got interrupted. Lisa phone started to ring and it was her mum. She said that Lisa had to come home quick. Lisa said

-          I have to go home something is wrong home so my mum is picking me up now she is waiting.

-          Oh I see. Wait a sec give me your phone.

-          Okay..

She gave him the phone and he started to write in his phone number and said

-          Here’s my number if you want something. Thanks for a great time and hope we see each other soon. Bye!

He gave her a big hug and a kiss on the cheek and she ran from there with the ice cream in her hand and their sat Bradley alone.

 

The rest follows….

 

 

 

 

 



Kommentarer
Anonym

är det du som skriver det här eller har du kopierat?

Svar: Jag skriver det här men detta finns också på tumblr som jag har lagt ut.
Erika Tingvall

2013-01-10 @ 18:40:03


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0