Adventure in life - Chapter 10

Lisa perspective

We was walking to the studio and I was so nervous cause I just know that their names Joe and Dean. Bradley have talked alot about them but I was still so nervous. We walked in to the studio and I see two boys sit in the sofas and working on their mobilse. Bradley and the boys screamed

- HEYY! and gave them I high five .

When they started scream I jumped a bit. Maja and Sara was so cool and I was so nervous. Why ?

I stood their and just looked out from the window and asked me why I’m so scared and shy right now. My thought got interrupt when Bradley was standing in front of the window and said

Earth to Lisa ?

- Oh I’m sorry …

I looked at him and he smiled , he took my hand and walked to Dean and Joe. 

Bradley started to say

This is my girlfriend Lisa.

I just stood there and smiled and then I realized what he said. What? Did he said girlfriend? Yes he did. I smiled as much as a could and I thought my head should explode cause I was smiling so much. 

They stood up and reach their hands so me and said

- Hello my name is Joe what’s your name?

- My name is Lisa nice to meet you. 

Dean did the exactly same thing.

Bradley and I walked out and James and Tristan got to introduce Maja and Sara alone. Bradley and I walked in to another room. I jumped in the sofa and Bradley jumped over me so he straddle over my hips. He grab my hands and looked at me with the cute face and said

- Was it okay that I said Girlfriend ?

- Yeah I really like when you say that word.

- So do you want to be my girlfriend?

- Yes Bradley.

I gave him a passionate kiss and looked at him and said.

- Then you are my boyfriend.

I heard voices coming closer to the room so Bradley helped me up from the sofa and we walked out from the room . I met the girls and the boys and they was so happy. 

But unfortunately we couldn’t be with them so long cause they had to start to record their album . So me Maja and Sara was sitting outside and just talked for hours. 

They boys came out from the studio after a long time. Bradley looked at me with a serious glance and I got it he was hungry. Maja and Sara got it to. 
Bradley walked to me and sat next to me I hugged him and said

- Should we order pizza and then go take a taxi to the hotel ?

- Yeah sounds like good idea said Bradley and the boys

 I got a kiss on the cheek and the boys walked in to the studio room again and talked to Joe and Dean. They come back and I saw that Bradley’s face was shining when he walked to me. I got it. We are going to order pizza.

Writers perspective

They boys ordered pizza. The boys was a bit grumpy cause they were hungry but a soon Dean came in with the pizza they all run. 

They all got their pizza and Lisa didn’t eat so much cause she didn’t felt so well. Bradley looked at her and saw that something was wrong. 
Lisa walked suddenly out from the room and walked to toilet. Bradley and James was goofing around and update twitter and instagram.


 

image

 


Lisa was still on toilet and it has been 40 minutes since she left. Bradley got worried so he walked out from the room and search after her. He walked to room and room but she wasn’t there. He walked to the toilet and saw that one of the door was locked. He wishper quitly 

- Lisa ? Are you in there? 

He hears a little girl voice.

- Yes I’m in here.. 

- Are you okay babe? 

- Yeah I’m fine.. You can go.. 

- No I don’t wan to, please open the door? 

Lisa was in the tolilet and tried to wipe her tears off she didn’t want that Bradley know that she was crying. She opened the door and smiled. Bradley was standing up and looked her in the eyes and said

- I love Lisa don’t forget that. 

Bradley gave Lisa a big hug and kissed her on the forhead.

The time was ticking and it was time for them to go to the hotel and straight to bed. 

Bradley perspective 

We came in to the hotel room and I was so worried about Lisa. She walked straight in to the bathroom and didn’t said a word. 

I walked to my bag and change to my t-shirt and pants. I took my tooth brush and walked to James room. I knocked at the door  and James came and opened.

- What’s up? 

- Can I borrow your bathroom I need to brush my teeth. 

- Yeah of course but why can’t you do it at your room ? 

- Lisa has locked in herself in the bathroom something upset her and I don’t know what to do. So I thought I should leave her alone right know and she will come to me when she is ready to talk.

- Oh I see , yeah of course you can borrow the bathroom. 

I walked to the bathroom and brush my teeth, Sara came in and looked at me and said

- I heard that you had a little trouble with Lisa ? 

I washed my mouth and said

- Yeah something upset her and I have no idea what’s wrong , do you ? 

- No I don’t know but I will talk with her if you want ? 

- Yeah that would be awesome. Thank you for borrow your bathroom. 

I walked out again and walked in to Lisa and mine hotel room. I jumped into the bed and was just laying there and was waiting on Lisa. I heard the click sound when someone is coming out from the toilet and Lisa came out. She had wash all off her make up and her hair was in a messy bun. 

Beautiful as always. She came to me and lay down beside me

I looked at her and said 

- What’s wrong ? 

- She just said I don’t want to talk about it. 

She took my arm and cuddle her in to my embrace. 

 

image



Kommentarer
The Vamps

Detta är den första tillgängliga websidan för de svenska fansen av bandet "The Vamps". Check it out girl!

Svar: Hejj kul att se att du har fixat och uppdaterat siden! :) Mycket bra gjort , om du har lust gå in och lika THe vamps sweden på facebook!
Erika Tingvall

2013-02-06 @ 21:56:39
URL: http://thevamps.blogg.se
FlizanLizan

Hejsan

Äru sugen på en ny design så kostar bara mina designers 75 - 150 kr :P

2013-02-07 @ 22:10:48
URL: http://flizanlizan.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0