Adventure in life - Chapter 7

 

Writers perspective 

It was sunday morning and the boys was sleeping but not Bradley. He couldn’t stop thinking about last night and when they was on the beach. He remember how the girls was smiling and had an amazing time. The took photos and stuff and we just laugh at them. James woke up and Bradley got interrupt in his thoughts. James looked at him and said

- Already up Bradley? 

- Yeah I couldn’t sleep. 

- Oh same here. Thinking about yesterday?

- Yeah I think I’m in love and I can’t stop thinking about her.

- I think you are in love too boy and I feel the same I really like her alot. I wish I could spend more time with Sara and the other girls. 

- Yes I feeling the same, wonder how it went for Tristan and Maja last night. I think they like each other alot like we like Lisa and Sara. But yeah I don’t want to go back to England right now at the moment.

I do not want to go home either Bradley. But I think I have idea. But I wil tell you later. Now we just have to wake up Tristan. 

They took two pillows and started to jump in his bed and hit him with the pillows and screamed time to wake up butterfly!

After a while Tristan said 

- Okay okay I’m awake so please get off me now!?

- Okay my little butterfly said Bradley

- OH shut up stop call me butterfly…

- Okay butterfly! said James.

They guys took on some clothes and walked down to the breakfast.

At the same time the girls just woked up.

Lisa looked at Sara and Maja and said 

- What did you think about yesterday ? 

- It was awesome a great time and yes we are all in love , said Maja.

- Yeah same here and yes it was awesome and  I can’t wait until today! said Sara

- I’m so glad that we all have maybe found the right guy and I just love to be with you and them it makes me so happy! said Lisa. 

Majas stomach purred and they thought it was time for some breakfast. The girls helped with the breakfast and did toaste with strawbarry , icecream with hot chocolate and tea and a fruit mix.

 

image

 

They girls thought it looked really good and it taste delicous.

Bradleys perspective

 

We run upstairs to the hotel room and I came first as always. James and Tristan came after and sounds like two dogs. I laugh at them and open the door to the hotel room. I walked to my bag and packed some clothes and some stuff that I didn’t have to use tomorrow. 

When have we take the taxi tomorrow?

- At 9am from the hotel I’ve already order a taxi tomorrow and the flight is going 11.30 am.

- Okay I pack everything before we go to Lisa’s party. 

- Yeah that is the best thing we can do cause I think tomorrow we are really tired.

- Yeah but what was or idea to Lisa? 

I’m not going to tell you so change your clothes cause we all are going in to town.

I looked at him with a curious look and changed clothes. 

We all changde to shorts and t-shirt and just a jumper over if it gets a little cold. I took my sunglasses and walked out from the hotel room. 

We walked down to the city and James walked in to a tickets store.

I looked at him and said

what are you doing? 

- Going to buy a present to Lisa and the girls. I’m going to get a little present to them all.

- Wow okay..

But we are going to buy other things to!

Okay okay then I know.

I was so confused at that moment but when he told me what we was going to do we was really rushed if we would get all the things in time!

Lisa perspective

 

Me and my girls have just eat the breakfast done when we heard how someone knocked on the door. I walked and opened it. It was Saras mum 

Hey Zoe! 

- Hey Lisa , what are you girls up to ? 

- Nothing speciell we just ate breakfast and then we have to fix to the pool party tonight!

Oh right ! That sounds good how many is coming? Just 3 boys.. 

- Oh which are they ? 

- James , Tristan and Bradley.

Okay Lisa can I trust that nothing bad will happend? 

- Yes you can. 

Okay good. Now I’m going to help you with the dishes and you girls are going to shop to the party now! 

Zoe and I walked to the kitchen and I said to the girls it was time to go and change clothes and go to the shop. 

At the same time we changed clothes Saras mum was in the kitchen and took the food down and fixed so it was clean.

I change to blue jeans shorts and just a grey t - shirt.

 

They other girls took skirt and a t-shirt. 

We said good bye to Saras mum and went to the garage and took or bikes and went to the store. I asked the girls 

- What do we want to eat and drink? 

- I don’t know can’t we order pizza when we get hungry and said Maja? 

- Yeah and now we can buy just candy , snacks and drinks? said Sara

- Sounds good to me! 

We walked in to the store and bought the drinks and snacks. When came home and packed up everything. It was so much we had bought and we was just 6 persons on the party .

When we had packed up everything we decided to do some cupcakes. So I started to bake and the other girls decorate the cupcakes. The time was ticking and the cupcakes was done and we had do eat cause the time was 3pm. 

 

image

 

We didn’t want to cook food so we decided to take the bus in to town and eat at Mc Donalds. 

When i went out I saw the bus coming so I screamed

- RUN GIRLS THE BUS IS COMING! 

I ran as fast as I could and the girls came after me. The bus chaffour stopped and we walked in and sound like dogs that couldn’t breathe. It took 20 minutes in to town and when we was there we walked to Mc Donalds. When I came in I saw three boys that looked just like James , Tristan and Bradley. I walked to the line and stood behind theese three boys and Sara and Maja nodded at me and I got it was them.

I took my phone and wrote ” We jump up on their back on 3?” 

I turned around and show the girls and I count to three and we jumped up on their backs and said 

- What are you doing here?! 

I jumped off Bradleys back and he turned around and looked at me with crazy face. It took a while before he got that it was me when he got that it was me he said

- Oh shit you scared me honey! 

Oh I’m sorry.

He hugged me and kiss me on the forehead. 

I ordered my food and the girls to and we walked to the table that the boys sat. 
I saw that they had alots of bags with stuff in and I got so curious if it was to me or not. 

Writers perspective


The girls started to decorate to the pool party. They put the snacks and the drinks on a table and started to blow up the swimming ring and some bath balls and put them in the pool. When everything was done they changed to bikini and sat wait for the boys. 

 

They boys was done and the had wrapped the present to Lisa and they took the taxi to the girls. 

They girls was so excited and they just sat and wait for the door bell to ring. It suddenly ringed and they run to the door and opened the door. They boys screamed

” Happy Birthday LISA!!!!”

Lisa hugged the boys and got a little kiss from Bradley.

They walked out to the pool and the boys said

- This is just awesome! 

The party started and it was full speed and they laughed and had a great time. 

The time was ticking and Lisa was so curious so she wanted to open the birthday presents.

 

She got clothes and jewerly and loads of other stuff. But it was one more gift to Lisa.

Bradley walked to her and gave her a envelope. She opened it and she saw 3 flight tickets to England. She just stood there with a suprise face. She looked at Bradley and said

- Omg Can’t believe it. Are you guys serious? 

- Of course we are , come with us tomorrow. If you want to go with us be at the airport at 10am tomorrow. If you don’t want to come with us you don’t need to be their.

The rest follows…. 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0