Adventure in life - Chapter 2

Bradley's perspective 

I felt something hard bumped into me. I heard someone say something angry to me. I saw that little short girl with blond/brown hair. She was cute. I didn't noticed that we had stand and looked at eachother for a while. I heard the girl say

- Oh sorry , I should watch where I was going. My name is Lisa and you are Brad ? If I'm right ? 

I looked at her and wonder how could this girl know my name... I felt a little push from James and then I realized that I didn't answer her question.

- Oh It's me that should say sorry I didn't see you.. But yeah my name is Brad , how do you know ? 

- Youtube maybe ? 

- Yeah of course , nice to meet you Lisa and you others.

- Nice to meet you too , this is my best friends Maja and Sara.

- Nice to meet you all , but I have to go in now to the café I think.. Nice to have been meeting you all!

Writers perspective.

 

The girls stepped to the side and let the boys walk in to the café. The boys tooked a coffé aand the girls run to the bus. On the bus they all was so excited that they just met The Vamps. That they talked to each other to. They all took up their Iphone and looked on Twitter. They started follow The Vamps and the boys private accounts. After 5 minutes it vibrated in all their pockets. They took up their Iphone and looked at the screen. 

"The Vamps" Sitting in a café here in Sweden. Here is a photo from us"

image

They all retweet and favored the picture. Maja asked

- Should we answer and write something to them ? 

- Yeah , let's do that! said Lisa

They sat on the bus and wrote to the boys.

Lisa- Nice to meet you Bradley. Sorry for bumping into you...

Maja - It was nice to meet you guys , especiell you Tristan!

Sara - Hello again boys! Nice to meet ya today! You looked great James. 

When the tweeting was done they looked at each other and said at the same time.

- Do you think they will retweet to us or starting follow us ? 

They all laughed and stepped out from the bus and walked home to Lisa. 

Lisa perspective

I opened the door and saw that mom was home. I threw my clothes and shoes. The other girls did they same. I ran to the kitchen and screamed mum!

- Do you know mum?!

- Know what ? 

- I accidently bumped into Bradley Simpson from The Vamps you know ? 

- Oh no you kidding with me ? 

- No mum , Sara and Maja was there.

- Is that true girls ? 

-YES!!

- Okay okay , i believe you. Go to the room now.

Come on girls. 

We walked to my room

Modern Teenage Boys Interior Design Ideas

and sat us on the bed. I tooked my other mac book and logged in on twitter.

I saw that something had happened on twitter. I had 4 new followers. 

It stood

The Vamps is now following you

Bradley Simpson is now following you

James McVey is now following you

Tristan Evans is now following you

Okay guys , this is the coolest! The Vamps is following me on twitter oh my god.

They replied my comment "Nice to meeting you 2 , hope we see again"

Sara and Maja just looked at me and said 

- They follow me to , highfive! 

Writers perspective

The girls continued to write and tweeting all day long. The clock was much so Maja and Sara tooked the bus home. Lisa was still on twitter and got alot of question about how it was to meet the boys. She got many new followers and suddenly the letter symbol on twitter was blinking. She openeds the message and see that it was from Bradley and it stands.

Bradley: "Hey Lisa! Ehmm yeah i think you know me a bit know, cause I walked into you. I was thinking if we could meet tomorrow just you and me? Only if you want :) x. I was thinking about to go to a café and just talk ? x

Lisa: Oh hey! Yeah and it was I that walked into you so sorry for that hehe..  Of course I will meet you, where and which time ? :) x

Bradley: I was thinking the café Flora a little outside from town at 12pm :)x ? 

Lisa: It sounds great , see you there tomorrow. Bye x 

 

 

 

The rest follows….



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0