Adventure in life - Chapter 11

Adventure in life - Chapter 11

Bradleys perspective 


I felt how Lisa started to kiss me on the neck and I opened my eyes and smiled at her. She looked me in the eyes and said

- Goodmorning beautiful!

- Goodmorning lovley. 

I looked at her and said 

- I love you , don’t forget that. 

- I love you to. 

She started to kiss me passionated but suddenly her phone started to vibrate. I looked at her and said

- Shouldn’t you take that ? 

- Nope it isn’t important. 

I took her in my embrace and took the tv remote and turned on the tv. We looked at the TV but after a while I realized that we had to go down to eat breakfast. I looked at Lisa and said

- It’s time for us to go down and eat breakfast. 

- Oh is the clock so much , yeah I have to change close and fresh up a little bit. 

- Yeah me to. 

She walked out from my embrace and walked to the toilet. I walked to my bag and change clothes. I took on a shirt and jeans. I fixed my hair quick and then I heard my phone vibrate. I got a text message.

Abigail: Hey Bradley! It was a long time ago since we saw each other and I wonder if you had time today and we could take a coffe at starbucks? 

Me: yeah that sounds good! Which time? 

Abigail: What about at 1pm ? :) 

Me: Sounds good to me!

I put my phone down in my pocket and jumped in bed again and wait for Lisa.

Lisa perspective. 

I walked to the bathroom and did my hair and make up. My phone vibrate and I looked at the screen.

Text Message: Abigail

Not her again what do she want. 
I looked at the text message 

Abigail: Bradley is cheating on you how many times do I have to say this? Come to starbucks at 1pm and you will see! I will prove it. If you don’t come I will make your life a big mess. 

I looked at the screen and throw my phone at the floor. Bradley come in looked at me with a seroius look.

- What’s happening? 

- OH nothing I accidently drop my phone.

- Are you sure? 

- Yes I’m.

He walked out again and I took up my phone again. The screen was broken. 

Why did I even do that , why do I even listening to that random girl who is texting me. 

My thoughts interrupt when the phone was vibrating again but I ignored and walked out to Bradley. 

- Time for us to go down and eat breakfast?

- Yes it is darling.

I smiled to him and we walked down to the breakfast.

Tristas , James Maja and Sara was already down there and had started. 

When we come Sara said

- Goodmorning ! The clock is 11am you have sleep for a long time or do you guys have done something else? ;) 

- Ah shut up Sara we was watching TV and the time was just running!

- Alright ! 

- You have to hurry up cause we have to be in the studio soon , James said .

Yes I know but I have to go away at 1pm said Bradley. 

I looked at him with a strange look and said

- What are you going to do? 

- I’m just going to starbucks and do an offer.

- Okay. 

I got more and more innsocure if it was true or not. But I tried to not think about it but it was so hard.

Writers perspective 

The time was ticking and they where done with their breakfast. Lisa was so nervous and couldn’t stop thinking about it. But Lisa tried to hide the nervosity.

They took their things and then took a taxi to the studio.

They walked in to the studio and started to work where they stopped yesterday. The time was ticking and Bradley was going to starbucks. 

He walked to Lisa and gave her a big kiss. Lisa walked to the window and saw Bradley go his way.

When she saw that he had walked round the corner she took her jumper and walked out. Maja came out and said

- Where are you going ?

- I forget something I will be right back. 

Lisa ran out and followed Bradley.

She saw how Bradley walked in to Starbucks and hugged a girl. She was on her way in through the door when she see her kiss Bradley. 

Bradley turned away and looked at her and scream

- What the hell are you doing ? 

Lisa just stood their in the door and just looked at him. 

Bradley was on his way out when he saw Lisa stood their in the door. 

- No Lisa , listening to me itsn’t what you think! I promise.

Lisa just stood their and looked at Bradley. Lisa ran out through the door and Bradley run after. 

Lisa ran out on the way and the sign was red. 

Bradley ran as fast as he could to stop her but it was to late.

Bradley screamed 

- WATCH OUT! 

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0