Adventure in life - Chapter 6

 

Lisa perspecitive 

 

 

I  woke up when someone smash the door and I heard someone say

- Hello ? Is anybody here? 

I remember that Sara’s mum should come over sometimes and look after us. So I tried to not to wake Bradley when i was going out from the bed. So I took his arms gently and walked to Maja and Sara. I shooked them and whispered.

- Hey wake up your mum is here hurry up!

They looked at me and then they realised what i said and gently stood up. We run to the door and said

- Oh Hey! What are you doing here? 

- I should just check you out and I bought some food to your guys! Why are you still in pyjamas ? 

- Oh we thought it was saturday so we would just have a little pyjamas day at home. 

I heard how some one cough and Sara’s mum looked at me 

- Is somebody more here? 

- No just us. 

She walked to the livingroom and we walked after. I looked on the matress and no one was there. I looked at Sara with a crazy face and she just shrugged. 

- Mum we want to be alone now so please go, said Sara

- Okay I will , call me if you need something! 

We went to the door and waved goodbye.

I looked them and said 

- That was close, but where can the boys be?

- I have no idea let’s find them said Sara

We walked everywhere in the house but couldn’t find them . It was one place that we didn’t had looked on and it was in the garden. I walked out and I see the boys sitting on the chairs in the sun and just enjoyed life. 

- Goodmornign boys! 

Goodmorning said everyone back.

- How did you know that you should hide? said Sara

- Uh we heard someone voice that we didn’t recognized so we thought it was best to go away , said Tristan

- You guys are so smart said, Sara

I smiled at them and we started to join them in the sun. 

 

Writers perspective

 

The boys and the girls sat next to the pool and just talked. Maja stood up and said

- Me and Tristan are going to do breakfast so you guys can be outside here while we doing the food.

- Okay that sounds perfect said Lisa. 

Tristan and Maja walked to the kitchen and started to do breakfast. With scones and eggs almost everything that they had in the fridge. 

They other sat and discuss what they should to today. It was really hot today so they decided to go down to the beach today. 

- Just so you know Lisa are going to turn 17 when you guys are leaving Sweden on monday. So we decided that tomorrow we maybe could celebrate Lisa? said Sara

- Of course ! We can have a little pool party or something, only if you want Lisa, said Bradley

- Yeaa that would be nice so tomorrow at 6pm at my place ? , said Lisa

- Sounds perfect! said Bradley and James

Maja and Tristan came out with a washer full with food on.

- Wow looks good guys! said James 

- Aha it does so come on let’s eat! said Maja 

 

image

 

They all took scones and eggs , tea and just ate until they was so as measured that they could puke soon. They sat and talked about the poolparty and what they was going to do today. When they was done the girls walked to Lisa’s room and change to bikini when the boys change in the living room. When they was done they took their bags and towels and took the taxi to the beach.

Lisa had her camera with her so she took some of photos. 

 

image

 

 

image

 

 

They day flew away and it was time for the boys to go home. They took the taxi home again and the boys took their stuff. The girls got a good bye kiss and they decided to meet again tomorrow at 6pm at Lisa house for the pool party.

The rest follows….

I’m so sorry for the this bad chapter but I have home work and I have writer’s block.. BUT I WILL MAKE UP TO YOU GUYS! 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0