Adventure in life - Chapter 9

Lisa perspective

I felt how someone started to kiss me on the cheek. I opened my eyes and realized that I had fall in sleep. I looked at Bradley and he was sitting next to me smiling.

- Goodmorning sleepy , we are here! said Bradley

- Are we?!

I stood up so fast that I thought I was going to faint. I looked back and I see that the others was already on their way out. So I took my handbag and jumper and run after them and said

- Wait for me !?

- OH wow goodmorning sleepy! said Maja 

- HAHA oh shut up. 

Bradley came after me and we walked down from the airplane. When we came in to the airport the band had start rolling so we just had to wait until our suitcases came by and Bradleys guitar.

I see two big suitcases that came by and it was mine so Bradley helped me to take the bag of the band then I see a guitar came after so I took the guitar to Bradley and smiled. 

We wait for the others bags and after 5 minutes they all came out. Maja and Sara got help from the boys with their bags and they walked to me.

Let’s go to the entrance we most take out or train tickets cause we have to take the train to Liverpoolstreet and then take the subway into the hotell, said James

So we walked down to the underground and Bradley and James took out the tickets. 

 

image

 

We walked to the the train and stepped on. It was 10 minutes until the train should go to Liverpool street. 

I took my bags and but them behind the seats and walked to Bradley and the others. 

 

Writers perspective. 

They sat on the train and eat some sandwich and had some cookes that they had bought on the train.The train took 1 hour before they came to Liverpool Street. 

They walked out with their bags and looked which sub they should take. Lisa just stood their and was so confused they had so many subways.

 

image

 

Which line is we gonna take ? said Lisa

- We are going to take the redline to Marble Arch and leave or bags at the hotel said James.

- Okay said Lisa.

The took the elevator down to the metro and searched after the redline. It was escalator and so many diffrents way. Lisa was so so confused.

They finally came to the redline and the  subway train stood their. The ran and jumped on the train and tried to get their bags in. But it was so many people on the cart. So they was standing on eachother almost.


But after 15 minutes they was out and came out from the metro and the sun was shining. It was hot and they wasn’t so tired at they thought they was. They walked and walked and walked and there they was. Standing in front of the hotel. They hotel was huge and was so beautiful on the inside. 

Bradley walked to the receptionist and said 

- Hello, we have booked three rooms for here.two days.

- Okay what’s your name? 

Bradley Simpson.

The repectonist searched at the computer and the other was just standing a bit off and was waiting on the keys.

After a while she gave Bradley the information and the three keys.

So they took the elevator to the 10th floor and when they was up Bradley gave them the keys to the James and Tristan and then walked away in diffrents directioners. 

Bradley perspective 

Me and Lisa stepped into the hotel room and it was so huge and so fresh. Lisa just stood their and looked around with her mouth open. 

I looked at her and said

- Isn’t this perfect? You  and me here in London. 

- Yeah it’s really amazing this is like a dream. I can’t get that I’m really here with you and my bestfriends. 

I took her in my embrace and kissed her. 

The rest follows…

 

image

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

thevampsfanfiction.blogg.se

Is just The Vamps.

RSS 2.0